PDA

View Full Version : How to modify the PHP configuration ZEND



sancasia
09-15-2009, 02:01 PM
How to modify the PHP configuration ZEND?
if script Script requires ZEND3,Server support ZEND2,Script does not run,Please help me to configure

kornfan1215
10-25-2009, 09:32 AM
hmmm never knew this

cooldude1991
10-27-2009, 06:38 AM
good question may be u can try asking this here warez-bb.org in webdesigning sec there are some great webdesigners tre try it....................

GHO
10-27-2009, 06:15 PM
only server manager can do it..and I dont think it is alllowed

dikertrome
04-28-2012, 11:15 AM
The best way to get to install Zend Server. This also sets up the Zend Debugger, saving you the problems of reading the rest of this thread. Of course, this is not the only benefit of Zend Server. We have also integrated Zend Studio 7 and Zend Server in a great way that enables you to set up the debugging environment for your projects in no time. So, these main things reason to use another PHP server stack, your best choice is Zend Server.